Gratkowski – Robertson – Nabatov – Manderscheid „Celebrations“

Frank Gratkowski (alto sax, clarinet, bass- and contrabass clarinet)
Herb Robertson (trumpet and cornet)
Simon Nabatov (piano, e-bows and cracklebox)
Dieter Manderscheid (double bass)

Leo Records (LR 485)

1 Celebration I (18:17)
2 Celebration II (10:15)
3 Celebration III (13:23)
4 Celebration IV (12:03)

All Compositions by the Gratkowski, Nabatov, Manderscheid (GEMA) and Robertson (Ecneralc Music/BMI)
Published by Alissa Publishing/PRS
Recorded live on January 11th 2006 at Loft, Cologne
Recorded by Stefan Deistler
Mixed and mastered by Wolfgang Stach
Cover photo by Lothar Könekamp
Produced by Frank Gratkowski / Simon Nabatov & Leo Feigin