Simon Nabatov Octet “A Few Incidences”

phil minton (voice)
frank gratkowski (alto sax, clarinet, bass clarinet, flute)
nils wogram (trombone)
ernst reijseger (cello)
cor fuhler (live electronics, keyolin)
simon nabatov (piano)
mat pentman (bass)
michael sarin (drums)

Leo Records (LR 446)

1. And That’s All
2. Kalindov
3. The Red-Haired Man
4. The Plummeting Old Women
5. On Equilibrium
6. An Encounter
7. The Start Of A Very Nice Summer’s Day
8. A Sonet/On Phenomena And Existence
9. Ivan Ivanych Samovar